Jessica Canseco gives the 411 on Jose’s dong.

The following was taken from Jessica Canseco’s book, “Juicy: Confessions of a former baseball wife.”…we kissed for awhile and I relaxed a little, but then I looked down and saw his weiner. It didn’t look like any weiner I had seen before. It was big and uncircumcised, and I thought it was one of the strangest things I’ve ever seen. But as soon as it got hard all the skin pulled back and it looked pretty magnificent. I don’t remember much about the sex. We made love in the standard position. I’m from a farm in Middle America. We didn’t get a lot of Latinos with uncircumcised wieners there. I also thought about his testicles, but it seems Jose’s were unusually small. (editors note: this is called testicular atrophy and can be linked to steroid use)

6 Comments

Certainly something I never expected to know.
v

Way, WAY tmi! Love the picture, though. Talk about trouble comin’ your way….

In one of his own two awful books (the second one was written by the same guy who wrote OJ’s “If I Did It”), Jose confirmed that his testicles had shrunken from steroid use, but that he promises he’s still fully functional down there.

Thanks, Jose.

Any chance we could, you should pardon the expression, drop the subject of Canseco’s reproductive organs? I already knew more than I wanted to know about the guy, and this is the kind of stuff I watch baseball to get away from. Thanks.

This will never be spoken of again….I promise.

Leave a Reply

