All Star Break!

Well, It’s the All Star break and the A’s lead the West as predicted on this site. I’ve watched quite a few games this year in person and on T.V. through a haze of pot smoke, and I can tell you that I have been entertained this season more than any other season I can remember. (of course, the present ALWAYS seems more exciting when it comes to sports) I’m not going to give you a midseason report because, well, I’m lazy, and I’m not going to insult your intelligence as a fan. (unless you love the Giants) Besides, the report would be ladened with so many “I told you so’s,” that you would want to puke on your grandmother’s best quilt. Enjoy the All Star game and I’ll see you in few.

1 Comment

With classicsMLB11 alive and kicking, the past is almost trumping the present. I seen kids go days and days not knowing if it’s winter or summer outside They get lost in the country of PS3 and I got nothing to say against it.

Leave a Reply

